Anna, ID: 1248079

Age: 25
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Computerized control system
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like to do many things in life. I like cooking, making my home cozy and clean. I have always maintained an active and healthy lifestyle and try to look attractive. In my free time, I like movies, books, going to museums, restaurants, nature walks. My favorite season is summer. I like to spend time near the sea. My dream is spending weekend in Spain or Italy on warm beach with my beloved man!

More About Me

I am an open, honest and kind lady. I always help who need it. So I have many good friends! I've never been afraid of change and the difficulties associated with it. I have a good sense of humor and I appreciate it in others. Iím sure if you smile for word, so world will smile for you.

Ideal Relationship

Unable to find a perfect person? I know it. I want to be with a serious man who will respect me and treat me like a lady. Intellect is one of the main characteristics of my future partner. A man can be simple in appearance and rich spiritually. I need an understanding man, who hugs me in difficult situations and say that everything will be fine, because we're together.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!