Aleksandra, ID: 1447199

Age: 29
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I try to realize myself in different activities. I lead an active lifestyle. I have many interests and hobbies. I love reading a lot. I am sure that books broaden our outlook and give certain experience. Sometimes I love watching movies. Itís nice to sit in a cozy sofa relaxing from the downtown noise and work. I love plants. I have a lot of flowers at home and I believe that plants create coziness and make home atmosphere. I like to cook. I like to travel and to discover new places. I also enjoy horse riding. I like to relax with my family and with my close friends.

More About Me

I am an honest person and I think it is very important in any relationship. I try to meet every day with a smile, I have a sense of humor I am an optimist .I enjoy spending time with family, cooking for my family gatherings and spending time outdoors. My friends consider me as a kind, sympathetic, hard-working, sociable, and cheerful lady. I get on well with people. I love people for what they are.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a strong man with a big heart and lovely smile. The one who will be devoted and reliable, who has a good sense of humor and who is ready to match his life with a charming lady.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!