HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Irina, ID: 3751037

Age: 24
City: Cherkassy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: choreographer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like an active lifestyle. I like extreme. My hobbies are skiing, snow-boarding, dancing.

More About Me

Hi there! I would like to introduce myself. I am an open and kind person, as my friends say. I like communicating with interesting people and get to know different things. I really like to reach goals I set for myself and I believe that I have done a pretty good job at that so far. I also like helping my dear people as there is nothing better than to know that your dear people are well. I like different things in life, from philosophic books to different parties. I like to sew clothes and do staff at home to make it cozy and homelike.

Ideal Relationship

I am searching for my second half, for a person, who is ready for serious relations, care and responsibilities. In relations it is very important to value and care about each other's feelings. Also it is important to search for understanding even in difficult situations and to feel that someone believes in you. My man is a strong and wise person. I will always support and help him in everything. I will give all my energy for our family and happy future together!

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!