HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Anastasia, ID: 3765217

Age: 22
City: Thessaloniki
Country: Greece
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Greek
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am open to everything that is exciting and new. I enjoy getting together with my friends, visiting museums, art galleries. My hobby is cooking. I love to cook and experiment with unique products. The food I make might not always be good, but at least I try and I know that practice makes perfect. I also like travelling and learning about new places and people. It is very easy for me to travel because I have a European/Greek passport so every chance I get I try to see new places. I also like to read interesting books and watch interesting films. I especially like action movies and comedies. In my spare time I love to kayak and ride horses and basically take part in sports. I love a healthy life style and try to stay fit as much as I can.

More About Me

I have a great sense of humour. My friends tell me that I have a bright and charismatic personality. I usually only see the good in people, and always give benefit of the doubt. I do not like lies and betrayal. I'm a very curious soul and always active with a project. In keeping up with Greek tradition, I believe in the values of hospitality. We are a unique people in Greece and this is what makes us special.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a kind, gentle and respectful man, who is honest and sincere. I am not here to play games and want to meet someone who wants a serious relationship. It would be great, if he is slightly impulsive, with sense of humour. I wish him to have a kind heart, a love for the outdoors, humour a great smile and someone who wants to build a family.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!