Spiridoula, ID: 3765239

Age: 32
City: Thessaloniki
Country: Greece
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Greek
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I think, that a woman should be always good looking. That's why I like to exercise, doing jogging. I don't have enough free time, but when I find some of it, I enjoy cooking. I have a preference to Greek and Italian cuisine though. When I stay at home alone, I like to relax watching movies or documentaries. I have many other activities, which I do when I find free time. But, as I am a sociable person, I try to dedicate time for my family and friends, and be sure that the most of my time, I will dedicate to you.

More About Me

I love life and that's why I love people. I am an optimist and active woman, who tries to make the others smile. I am supportive, kind, humorous, independent and sometimes I can be persistent. I like to keep myself busy as I am not a lazy woman. I like action in life so, I try for it. I like to relax at home reading or spending my time with my friends, but I like to travel and learn about new countries and their customs. I think, that a Greek woman is passionate and dedicated. It is a very nice combination. You can meet me and realise it as Greece is a secure and famous destination. I am sure that you will like to spend your time here and meet an amazing woman.

Ideal Relationship

I try to find a passionate, interesting, dynamic and self confident man. I like strong characters and I am sure that a character like this will appreciate my mind and soul. Are you that type of man? I am talkative and humorous, so maybe it is time to meet me.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!