Julia, ID: 3632551

Julia's Videos

Age: 29
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: dentist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Well, not if I were that person who is deeply in love with soap operas and every time inhaling deeply, having a lump in my throat, biting the lip in an expectation of the proof that something romantic exist in that world, but yes, I love romantic movies. It gives me the sense of that pure serenity inside. But still, it depends on my mood. Am not, so to say, moody person but in every personís life thereíre white and black days. So, when I feel not really diminished energy. I do sport. I like gym. I am more into individual kinds of sport, where I can watch the result and be proud of that thing that I did it on my own. Well, it may sound selfish for you, but I donít really think so, itís about competitiveness and ability to resist own wishes, while much more important things should be taken into consideration.

More About Me

I donít really think that I can give an objective opinion about myself here but according to my inner feelings I can say that I am a stable person. Of course, I can do stupid things as all the people, but thereís a difference between my stupid things and their ones. I never do something just because I want so. To register in this web site took me much time to contemplate about that step before actually doing that. I am a strong believer in that fact that everyone should remain a child in its soul despite all the contrastive things around. Being a beginner in relations or in business gives you that valuable notion of the priority things and prevents you from thoughts of others Ė so in that way, you can be yourself and rule your life as you find right regardless all that society stuff around. Itís not about being naive, itís about hoping for better things in life, it keeps you motivated and doesn't let you to give up. The right person comes in right time just we have to be ready for that. And I feel like am ready already. Maybe, I seem so much serious here, but itís not about serious itís about knowing what the person wants from life and knowing what the person can give instead to keep the things working. Two things for what I am very grateful for my parents are: manners and the sense of loving family. They are a great pattern in my mind of the people who care about each other and are open to each other so much that sometimes it seems that thereís no shut door in front of them, they can do everything and overcome every problem. That strength is based on their amazing power of being together. I wish I created such a great family as my parents used to do.

Ideal Relationship

I want my man to be 100% unselfish. And thatís the main point which I really like to see each day in his eyes. I am the most unselfish person I have ever known in my life and people tend to use it. I forgive them always, but still it makes me more closed to trust people and thatís the thing that I really donít want. I want somebody who will love me and be happy every day seeing my face holding in his hands. I want striking happiness in his eyes and the feeling of being sure in me. If he is sure in me, so it means I will be sure in him. I want the one who will want my mind, soul and just everything and will take care of it. I am strong enough but am not stoned at all, so I wish I could feel like a little girl while being with him and he loved it, because I am going to open up myself totally and I will be able to do it only if I see that desire about me in his eyes.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!