have a question? Live customer support +1(888) 989-4889     +1(877) 989-4595
 
Single Russian Girl Anna 3711845

Anna, ID: 3711845

Chat with Anna now!

Email Anna

Send Anna a Gift

Send a Flirt to Anna

Add Anna to Favorites

Beautiful Russian Woman Anna from Kishinev

Member Comments

I have long wanted to have a beautiful Russian bride. I have had some communication with them on another dating website, but i decided to go for the gusto, as they say, and go directly to the source. I was on the site for 1 hour, and I already have messages from beautiful Russian girls. I am really impressed, and I think this is going to be a very pleasant experience, and I may finally find what I am looking for in a mate.
- Carl S., United States on 11 February 2008

Age: 43
City: Kishinev
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Administrator
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I love to travel, discover new countries and cities. I like to walk through the streets of an unfamiliar city and absorb the local atmosphere. These wonderful feelings and memories remain for a long time in my memory.

More About Me

I am an active and loyal woman. I am a good friend, sociable. I like to create coziness at home. I always try to look good and take care of my appearance. I love my family and my friends. I love to make gifts to delight my loved ones. Trust and respect in the family are very important for me. I do not like deception and brutality. I have wonderful children, and I am really proud of them. I'm optimistic and I do not like to be low in spirits for a long time. I always try to take people and events positively. I like shopping.

Ideal Relationship

I'd like to see next to me a man from 40 to 55 years old, intelligent, kind and humorous. For me it is very important when the man is caring, loyal and generous. Iíll appreciate if he is an active person, who loves sports and traveling. I am looking for a relationship based on love, respect and care. I would like my man to be educated, stable in financial sphere, with whom I would feel secure.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 55

Let Anna know who her
secret admirer is.

boom

Sign up for FREE to view this profile

It's quick and easy to create your profile

I have read and fully understood the Dream Marriage
Terms and Conditions
Already Registered? Login here