HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Anna, ID: 3695684

Anna's Videos

Age: 26
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: haidresser
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am an active person. I am fond of dancing and psychology, study at university opened this wonderful gift to me. I also enjoy cooking, making each dish special with something new. The world of travelling attracts me, as well as everything new and unknown.

More About Me

There is always a fire in my heart. I charge with positive everything around me. Friendship and love in my life are valuable for me. Parents and family are important for me, because they gave us life and we have to support them in return. I never stay on the same place, a person needs to move ahead always. My heart is open for love. I support serious relationships because only so you can feel all the wonderful moments of that beautiful feeling.

Ideal Relationship

I am absolutely romantic person. I dream of finding a man who would be strong and self-confident, but romantic at the same time as I am. It is a rare thing nowadays. I dream of spending evenings together and of being able to meet each morning as if we just met each other. I need a person who appreciates family and always puts his wife and children above other things. A man who would appreciate love, care and tenderness, responding with the same things in return.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!