Narine, ID: 3705121

Narine's Videos

Age: 30
City: Yerevan
Country: Armenia
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Stylist
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


To tell the truth I have many hobbies. Usually I like playing sports, walking, painting and cooking. Besides I like dancing very much. I went in for dance since childhood. Dancing is a part of my daily life.

More About Me

I am writing to let you to open the windows of my soul and read it. If I try to describe me I will say these words. I am a honest, kind, intelligent, and respected women. Besides I am very principled woman. Some of my friends tell me that this is one of my disadvantages. Nevertheless, I believe that this is an advantage. I hope this let you to imagine what kind of person I am.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a loyal, loving, clever, kind and intelligent man. One of the most important characteristics in a man for me is the intelligence. I like clever man. I like the special way of their thinking and I want to meet a man who thinks differently. Furthermore, I would like to meet a loyal man since I believe that loyalty is one of the foundation of a family. I hate lies and cheating and I will never forgive these two things. This is why I would like to meet a loyal, intelligent and a trustworthy man.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!