Alina, ID: 3422252

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: accountant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am fond of painting, traveling, warm countries, bright dreams, interesting books, pop music, which inspires me to live. I dream about mountains and beautiful sunrises on the seaside to meet with a beloved man. My romantic nature adores lyrics. I am fond of cooking delicious dishes. I am communicative, that is why enjoy to be with friends, and to enjoy activities outdoor. I like nature and animals. I like everything which is new in life, and to learn something new and creative, and to find new hobbies it is joy for me.

More About Me

I am a woman of good mood, sense of humor and stubborn character. I am life's loving in spite of everything life prepares for me. I am cozy, feminine and sweet woman. I can love with faith and hope in spite o fall, I am faithful and spiritual. I am very tender and kind hearted. I can be sentimental, but can be strong. I am smart and intelligent, well bred and always believe in the best, because life is wonderful.

Ideal Relationship

I will be happy with a man, who is faithful and caring, family oriented, and kind hearted, who enjoys simple life, but at the same time can make it happy. I will trust a man with the honesty in his words, and actions. I will give my life and heart to a man who can do everything for me and when I believe that I am the most beloved, because to support and to love it's woman calling and I want to follow it with a right and special person.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!