Victoria, ID: 3590767

Age: 21
City: Uman
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My friends should say that I am spunky, outgoing and very sweet. I am a kind, cheerful, open-hearted person. Sometimes I am calm but as a rule I am energetic. I am very emotional and purposeful. I try to see different situations from the positive side. I am honest in every situation and I respect this in people. I surround myself only with honest people. In my opinion, bitter truth is better than a sweet lie. I am confident, responsible, quick witted and easy-going person. It is not a problem for me to find common topics of conversation with people. Iím enjoying my life. It is far too short to let little things bring my mood down.

More About Me

I enjoy travelling. In my childhood I had a dream to travel around the world. I like walking with my friends. Sometimes I waste free time surfing in the Internet. I like to read poetry, novels. I also admire the history of my country. I collect folklore. I draw a little. I like to grow plants. I have a lot of indoor plants at home. They provide comfort in my flat.

Ideal Relationship

I dream about smart, strong and confident personality, with passion for life, genuine man and gentleman, tender and caring, who will hug me and carry in his arms. His height and eyes colour are not important points. A right relationship is not to find a right person, it is to understand a person with all her habits and character.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!