HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Katarina, ID: 459422

Katarina's Videos

Age: 28
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love many things, I want to try as much things in this life. I like to explore this world, meet new people. I consider thatís the best hobby! Also I write poems sometimes, especially when I am in love, maybe you will make me to write something nice? I like to cook something special, but I need to have my special person in order to cook for him. I enjoy summer rest. I like sun and fresh airs and like to take sun bathes.

More About Me

I try in any situation to stay calm, positive, optimistic. I smile most of the time and try to make people around me feel good to and enjoy the moments of life. And it's not only because I am psychologist, but because I am such person by nature. I believe that even in some bad situation you are for sure can find something good. And i also believe in destiny, so if something happening in our life, it's for good, it will teach us something or will help us to meet right person. I am mostly quiet person. I like to stay at home, to read books, watch movies, make something beautiful. But of course sometimes i like to go out too. I would gladly agree if you will invite me for romantic dinner or to visit theater, for example, and of course I would like to have partner in order to travel a bit and to learn more about pretty places on our planet. Maybe it's you? Do you like to travel?

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationship for me itís when my man is happy, kids are healthy and there is positive atmosphere in our cozy home. When the person, who is near me, is happy, that makes me happy automatically. I want us trust to each other, because without trust there is no relation and take care about each other. I want to find such person, with whom we will have common interests and will be together till the end of the life. I am here in order to find serious relations only. I don't like to play any games. I prefer to be myself and get used to show my truly feelings to people. So if you are not serious or wish to find just one-night girlfriend, please don't write me. I need somebody, who is open-hearted, who really wish to have relations and family and who is ready no just speak but also to do something. I really hope to meet the right person in the real life and be with him, and not just exchange letters. Are you ready to come to visit me? I am waiting for you, my only one!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!