HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Elena, ID: 3764494

Elena's Videos

Age: 43
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Doctor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a creative person, calm, balanced, and fun at the same time. I am able to find common ground with everyone. I would like to travel with my family in the future. Be a man in all situations! This is my credo. I have always respectful attitude towards others and myself.

More About Me

I Love to help people and animals. For me, the family is the foundation of our society, is the most important thing in life. Most relatives and friends of the people whom we love, who give us the warmth and help us in different situations. It may be a family home, and a special relationship to each other, and mutual respect, understanding and help. This is even when your critter a full member of your family.

Ideal Relationship

What I'm looking for in a man? At first, it certainly his outward. People value each other visually at the first meeting. Besides, the way a man looks like he's dressed like combed, shaved, can also be judged on his personality, lifestyle, habits, preferences, status. I'd like to meet interesting, intelligent, caring, humorous, generous, kind, adequate human, preferably high.

Looking For An Age Group

43 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!