HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Daria, ID: 2951977

Age: 35
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Analyst
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I cannot say that I have some special hobby. I like when I hear the music around me. I like to meet friends and to go to the cinema, or to the nature and make a picnic. I adore being with my family and with my son. I read a lot, it is one of my most favorite pastime. I try to stay in a good shape, eat healthy.

More About Me

You will see all you need to know in my eyes. I cannot hide anything, and this might be my biggest problem (smile). This is why I try always to stay positive and avoid bad thoughts. I like the sunshine and company of friends. I am active and kind. I like to work and to be useful to others.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a good guy to have a date and spend a nice evening, to have a romantic dinner and walk hand in hand and talk about nothing. To fall in love with him and to have a passionate, bright romance, to be wild and crazy, to belong to him completely. To become his wife and share his life and all his ups and downs as my own. To grow old with him and find peace and happiness for both of us. I do not know what he looks like. I do not know where he lives. But I know that I will find him (smile).

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!