HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Aliona, ID: 3786024

Age: 22
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: designer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I want to share my life with a man who is romantic who can show me his love by actions but not by words only. I do not search for a mister perfect I just want a caring man with a big heart. It would be great if he has a good sense of humor. I love to joke by myself. I want to find a real man on the best European dating sites. I am searching for a man, friend, lover here!

More About Me

I have great number of interests and hobbies. I love reading books, I love music and photography, so from time to time I take part in different photo shoots as I like to see myself in different images and I am interested in making pictures by myself so my friends often are my models. I like different kind of sports like swimming, riding bicycle or fitness, all these help me to stay in a good shape.

Ideal Relationship

Want to find a russian girl? My friends say that I am a very easy and cheerful person. It is difficult to catch me in a bad mood. I can be sad but never gloomy. It is my forte. My weakness is that I am a very trustful person, and people can often use it. But nevertheless I am open to everybody!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!