Olesia, ID: 2055419

Olesia's Videos

Age: 30
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Hairdresser stylist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Well maybe I am one of those people, who can be proud of that fact that he or she can adore his or hers work. I can bravely tell that I like my work and I am really glad, that I can rich my self-actualization with a help of my work. Also I can tell that as I am a very active person I am fond of fitness and having fun with my friends. Frankly speaking the biggest part of my free time goes to my family because I am a very family oriented person. Of course I should add that as every young girl I am really romantic and that is why I can tell you that I adore long walks, holding hands and passion kisses!

More About Me

Of course a womanís character can be compared with the weather. I mean that in order to know me better you should try to imagine an early winter morning. You have just opened you door and felt that you are walking along the path which is covered with a thick carpet of the most tender and sensitive snow, also I think that you have noticed that everything is covered with bright sunny light; you can feel the first rayís warmth on your cheek. I think that you have already felt all that pleasant warmth! If you look around so you will notice that everything is filled with such things that you canít describe with your words, everything is cover with a nice weft of secrets. So do you want to know them? I do hope that with such a description of my character you have realized that we can create a very breathtaking correspondence, havenít you?

Ideal Relationship

Of course as every romantic young lady I would like to tell you that I am here in order to find that person, who can give me such a feeling of being loved with all the heart and soul. Well maybe I am talking about a real hero but anyway. No matter what we call those people I do want to meet here such a person whose heart will hear the beating of mine and will share all the kindness, honesty, tenderness, love and passion with me. I do need to find here my destiny, who will be keen on family traditions and. Where are you?

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!