Nino, ID: 2433110

Age: 29
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


There are different things I like doing and I may chose due to my mood. I can find any activity from me, no matter if I'm indoors or outside. I enjoy going out and broaden my knowledge, most of all I like everything, which is close to art. I go to theaters and cinema very often, I'm also attending concerts, as I prefer live music as it gives more feelings to the listener. Music is very important part of my life, I wake up and turn on some nice song and when I go to bed, I have my headphones in my ears and favorite radio station on. In general, I like having fun.

More About Me

I'm an open minded person, sincere and nice to people. I stay positive in all situations, and try to find the solution, where some may see only failure and bad sides. I have very optimistic personality and I'm the one, who cheers up a friend with sad mood.

Ideal Relationship

I strongly believe that when people have not only mutual feelings but also understanding and tolerance, such relations can be called perfect. Though nothing in our world is perfect and every human has its own image of ideal, I think when the couple have some things in common, it has the future. When two hearts make one this is what called long term relationships.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!