HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Nina, ID: 2202780

Age: 35
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Russian teacher
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Maybe I donít have many many hobbies, but the ones I have are very important for me. I like house plants and have a lot of them. I think living without flowers in the house is very grey and dull life. I fond of Feng Shui, and also like reading. And I wouldn't be a woman if I didn't like shopping! So I like it a lot, and even more when I have company. I also like to cook and can cook almost everything, and I am not afraid of experiments.

More About Me

I'm very communicative and kind. I'm also responsible and serious. My life full of changes sometimes and it keeps me feel that my life is moving. As meet different people and work with kids also I always learn something new and have fun cause kids make me laugh, not all, but majority of them.

Ideal Relationship

In my relations I want to see mutual understanding, respect and trust. Along with that I donít want have relations like my house, full of different colours and impressions. I donít want to lead a grey life with my beloved, we need to have adventure and joy from everything we do together. In such relations we will support each other no matter what happens.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!