Marina, ID: 3777566

Age: 22
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: administrator beauty salon
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


What a lady would I be without interest in dancing? I canít imagine my life without music. I love to express myself in body movements and to enjoy that feeling of freedom that it gives me. I adore watching movies especially under the blanket and with the cup of warm tea. I like reading the books as it makes me forget about reality sometimes and to feel myself a part of a totally different world. I have no doubts that I will find lots of hobbies to share with my man.

More About Me

I like the saying: "Treat people the way you want them to treat you." I support that position in life, kindness definitely coming back! I sincerely and friendly. But of course there are notes of temper in my nature. Just do not like when people tell lies and reveal themselves to those who are not really.

Ideal Relationship

Iím really looking for a person who will be warm-hearted, understanding, thoughtful and straightforward to me, as I value loyalty and truth very much. In my opinion, the most long-term relationship is based on being open-minded to each other, being able to surprise each other with simple things in life, being able to share something with your partner and I loathe lie. Moreover, I want my man to be the best and reliable friend to me, as well. I think that just your friend, who will turn into your life partner, has to be able to find beauty in all your imperfections. In conclusion, Iím sure, that I need someone, who will understand me, my character and accept me for my unique personality and my amazing creature and has the same tastes in most lifeís situations, like me!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!