Julia, ID: 2691649

Julia's Videos

Age: 33
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: stylist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

For all my life i had thousands of hobbies, i never can stop learning something new, life its a constant movement. But my biggest love its dancing and traveling. I did all type of dance and i easily can teach you some moves if you like, then when you invite me on date we can dance walls with you) another my passion is traveling, i was in a lot places but there are still so many to discover, and with my future partner it will be double fun.

More About Me

Hello my future husband.If you read my profile then it means something attract you here.So here something about me. I am cute and positive woman, i like to smile and influence another people with it. Because whenever happened it more fun walk along life with a smile. Life full of surprises and i hope to get my one day. This can be you btw) In this fast rhythm of life i try to develop myself every day, i like to read different literature and dancing. This 2 things keep my brain and body in balance. I also a bit old fashion women and i believe women must take care of man, it means make him feel good next to me in all ways which possible. Man never will be hungry or bored with me).

Ideal Relationship

What is ideal relationship? Nobody know but this is the best part because we can create them together how we want. Nothing ideal in this world but we can try come closer to this line. Man of my dream is smart, polite, sweet, honest and passion. Somebody with who i feel like in heaven and for who i am ready for a lot things which i never did before. Man with who i will want wake up every morning till the rest of my life. Man with who we will have our plan of life and we will share all the biggest secrets. I am sure i can make my man happy, i have a lot care and log in my heart and i urgently want share it with my only the One.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!