Julia, ID: 1546065

Age: 42
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am fond of driving a car, cooking, knitting. I am a good friend to my teenager daughter. We like visiting musical concerts, playing bowling, going to cinema together. I like different music and singing, especially I like jazz, lounge music and hits of 60th and 80th. My life's credo is to be kind and honest in spite of everything.

More About Me

I have a strong character, but only my family, my daughter and friends know how soft, peaceful and always young I am in my soul. I am a mature, and wise, patient and soulful woman. I can love faithfully, protect whom I love strongly, be fair at work, and pliable at home. I like smiling and having fun. I am a cheerful, easy-going and life's positive woman. I am passionate like fire!

Ideal Relationship

I will be happy to feel true love again. This is unbelievable feeling which makes us forever young and happy. I want to meet here a mature, wise, reliable, and peaceful man whom I can feel protected, loved and cared with, whom we can burn the fire of passion again with. I am not afraid to break barriers which are between us now, because when we are in search of happiness, we are ready for everything. I look for my brave soul mate whom we can together enjoy our romantic and life's lasting love story with.

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!