Inna, ID: 2184296

Inna's Videos

Age: 28
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Cashier at the cinema
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I go in for sports and like an active style of life. My favorite hobbies are driving bicycle and playing volleyball. And also I enjoy to play tennis. When I am at home I like watching recent news (to be informed about all what happening in the world) or interesting movies, my favorite are novels and comedies. I like live concerts and slow romantic music, especially songs of Christina Aguilar.

More About Me

I like to walk and to spend time outdoors. I like to have barbeque with friends and to spend time at the nature! I am also a very romantic girl, I like receiving and making unexpected romantic surprises for people who I love. I can associate myself with a tender and sensitive flower-lily, and its aroma is my favorite.

Ideal Relationship

Attention is a major part of relationship for me. I would like if my man treats and supports me in all life situations, to be my best friend. And then I am ready to be the best wife and mother for our children! I want him to be faithful and respectful to me, I am sure these traits are very important for building strong and happy relations between two loving people.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!