Angela, ID: 240453

Age: 36
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Stylist
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have a lot of hobbies. Most important for me is sports. I go to the gym 4-5 times a week. I enjoy reading, cooking and baking. I like making cakes, because I like desserts. I like to travel, though I havenít been to any other countries, but I hope Iíll be traveling more because nothing can be comparative with emotions that we feel when we see new places.

More About Me

I am passionate and sexual, loving and caring! I came to this website to find a true man. I am kind, smart and optimistic! I have a good sense of humor and I am very funny. I had difficult childhood that is why I learned to be more independent, purposeful and persistent. Iím a many-sided person, new places and new people always interested me. I think when we meet new people we take a piece of them, their experience, their emotions. My main purpose is to build a strong loving family. I really need a strong shoulder of my partner near me.

Ideal Relationship

My future second half should be truly romantic! He should know how to respect and treat a woman. He should know how he will make me happy! I need a person who will become my best friend and my perfect lover. My ideal man should be honest and ready for family life. I will treat him like a real king.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!