Alina, ID: 3682676

Age: 20
City: Lozovaya
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Accountant
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like keeping fit and try to live a healthy life. I like reading romantic novels and watching dramas. I also like historical movies. I have a cat and it's my hobby to take care of it. I like animals and would like to have some pets in my future family.

More About Me

I am a very communicative person and I am quite reserved, though I am an open-minded person. I like friendly conversations. I like thinking of our mission on this planet and about different romantic things. I like watching the stars and dream of unknown worlds, for this is very romantic and beautiful. I am optimistic and value each moment of life, for we live once and should take everything from our being here. I like quiet evenings and dream we will have a lot of such evenings together.

Ideal Relationship

I strive for a good and trustworthy man. I need him to be understanding, so that I could share my feelings and my thoughts with him. I also value such feature as compassion. I need my man to be developed both emotionally and mentally. I want to feel I am with a strong and self-confident man who knows who he wants and will do his best to reach his goals. I will become his helping hand and the main support and source of joy on this way.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!