Victoria, ID: 3620200

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Business owner (homemade decorations)
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a woman - gentle, kind and cheerful. I try to be a good friend and always believe in a brighter future. I am an optimist by nature, and try to see the best in people and things. For me, comfort and harmony are very important, and I always try to create a loving and happy atmosphere at home. I take a book, a cup of fresh tea and enjoy my privacy. So I can be different. In addition, I love animals and often feed stray animals on the streets. I have very thick and a cute cat. As for my character, I can say that I am honest, kind, funny, helpful and have a good sense of humor. I'm a fan. I like outdoor activities, communication with friends, learning English.

More About Me

Well, I'm a happy person and want to share it with a special person. I do not like all that I do, but I love everything I have. I have a modest but active person. I love spending time with family and loved ones. Positive the sun my middle name! I love to read epics and sacred music. I am very versatile and I have a rich inner world. I love my job, I was very into sports, I love animals, and I'm a real woman, maybe a little crazy in my own little way. I hope that you would like to know me better!

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for intelligent man who is bright enough to be real, do not pretend and hide behind the mask of perfect man. I need someone with open heart and broad mind. I am looking for sincere man who will make me happy!

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!