have a question? Live customer support +1(888) 989-4889     +1(877) 989-4595
 
Single Russian Girl Olga 2281619

Olga, ID: 2281619

Chat with Olga now!

Email Olga

Send Olga a Gift

Send a Flirt to Olga

Add Olga to Favorites

Beautiful Russian Woman Olga from Mariupol

Member Comments

I arrived in Ukraine on May 27th 2011. My trip did not go as planned; in fact, it went much better than I could have hoped. I got to my apartment in Odessa on Friday and it had everything that I could have needed, and it was right in the middle of the city center. I got a hold of the local manager and she suggested if Iím free to meet with Elina. I agreed. She was the most beautiful woman I had seen. I had planned to go to Kyiv but after meeting Elina I felt like my search was over. I canceled my other plans and Elina and I spent the next 10 days talking and getting to know each other. We went to dinner and some clubs. I had an amazing trip thanks to the manager introducing me to Elina. Thank you dream marriage I feel like I found my second half because of this site.
- Sven G., United States on 22 June 2011

Age: 32
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: administrator
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am a very versatile person, I like many things, home comfort, home plants, spending time with my family, pets (we have two cats at home). I like to spend my free time outdoors, hiking, picnics, traveling. Spending time at home with a good book or watching an interesting movie.

More About Me

I am a kind person, I like to have fun and to laugh, like to communicate. I am very emotional and sensitive, sincere and straight-forward. I like nature, I like being near water or in a forest. Most of all, I enjoy spending time with my son.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to find a man who wants to create a family, who is able to support and love me and my son. I hope he will be my best friend, lover, partner and a companion in everything. I like nature and outdoors, so I hope it will be someone who likes to be out, who likes to have fun and laugh. Someone kind and with a good sense of humor.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 55

Let Olga know who her
secret admirer is.

boom

Sign up for FREE to view this profile

It's quick and easy to create your profile

I have read and fully understood the Dream Marriage
Terms and Conditions
Already Registered? Login here