Irina, ID: 3773060

Irina's Videos

Age: 32
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: international economist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I know how to play chess, I love the different genres of literature, starting with art books, ending with historical and scientific books. Also, I like different kinds of sports such as: swimming, gym, jogging and gymnastics. Speaking about home, farm is my element. As you already know, I am an economist and lead a successful economy, the direction where I'm doing well. I have a lot of different hobbies, but most of all that I really enjoy is reading books. This amazing way to self-develop and learn something new that was previously unknown. Personal development for me is a way directed to the fullest possible realization of themselves as individuals. Personal development presupposes the existence of clear goals conscious activity, ideals and personal settings.

More About Me

I am very kind and caring person. Close people for me are the most important thing. I will never be able to hurt or draw close to me. Also, I am very sympathetic and cheerful person. I love to smile and I'm looking for someone who will not cease to give a reason to smile. I believe that to live is good, but to live with someone you love s happiness. I am a very sweet-hearted woman. I am optimistic and nice, friendly and kind, romantic and funny. But, I am also ambitious. I will always listen to you and will try to help with an action or good advice. I do believe in God. I have my faith in my heart, also I am a little bit old-fashioned, if we are talking about the family, and family values. That's what I wanted to tell at the moment currently. Now I hope to learn as you. And open my heart to you.

Ideal Relationship

I dream my soul mate to be a romantic gentleman who will have a brave heart and a soul with lots of love and care. I would like to meet a real and mature man, who is sincere and who is able to give love to his woman and always understand her. I dream about man who loves children and wants to create a family that will be based on respect, trust and mutual understanding.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!