HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Inna, ID: 2696177

Inna's Videos

Age: 38
City: Sumy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German-basic
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I adore trying new things. There are so many activities are left to try, that I think I need to take extra vocations again and again. My passion is travelling, new places, pictures, new people. Who can say these are not interesting? I think this is wonderful! Of course if you not alone. What can be better than to share emotions and impressions? And I love numismatics. This is very captivating and amazing hobby.

More About Me

I am just a woman, with all my weak and strong sides. As everyone I was born to be real, not perfect. I wish you take me for who I am, and may be one day you will love everything about me, and if this is mutual, that's great! I love nature, animals, children, sea coast and wonderful warm summer evenings. I love harmony in life. I want to have harmonious relations. I think this is a normal and natural desire.

Ideal Relationship

I need someone who is reliable, generous, humorous, calm and kind; the man, with whom I can feel happiness, support and strong shoulder. I don't strongly believe in love from the first sight. I need chance and time to get to know the person, to see if we are compatible together. And I value all the precious attention you can give me, and I promise to give back the same.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 63

These ladies are inviting you to chat!