HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Ilona, ID: 1877820

Ilona's Videos

Age: 24
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am interested in different things. I have a lot of hobbies. I am always well informed. I like to read fashion magazines, different books, especially, romantic stories. As every young girl I like to spend a free time with my friends. I adore dancing. We go to the disco, rest on the nature when it is warm and the weather is fine. As my favorite season is a summer, I like to rest at the seaside. I swim in the sea, lie in the sun. I like to watch different kinds of films, especially, comedies and listen to different kinds of music. But it depends on my mood. I also like traveling. I would say that I am a very active girl. I do not like to sit on one place. I do not imagine my life without sport, but I do not have my favorite kind of sports. I like to be in a good shape. And sport helps me to have a strong and beautiful body. I think it is important for a modern young girl to look attractive. In summer I like swimming at the sea. I also like to walk, cycling when the weather is fine and enjoy the picturesque nature.

More About Me

I would like to tell about myself a little bit. I am a blond with beautiful green eyes. My friends consider me kind, balanced, clever, cheerful girl with a great sense of humor. I would say that I am a soul of a company. I like to spend a free time with my friends. I like to go to disco. I like to rest on the nature. My favorite season is a summer. I like to rest at the seaside with my friends. I adore animals. I have a pussy cat named Lisa at home. I like when I am given flowers, especially, my favorite roses. I like to watch movies, especially, comedies and listen to different kinds of music. But it depends on my mood.

Ideal Relationship

Every girl dreams to find a man of her dream, and I am not an exception. I want to meet a man kind, handsome, smart, honest, tender and sincere, caring, loving. I am a romantic person in the soul, and I would like to meet a romantic man too. I want that my second half appreciates me who I am. I estimate mutual understanding, support in any situation, honesty, trust, sincerely, justice, respect, and, of course, love in the relationships. I want to love and be loved. I want to be sure that there is a man who will always understand you.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!