Olga, ID: 3746136

Olga's Videos

Age: 27
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

From my very childhood I have seeking for something to catch my attention for a long time. I have tried a lot of things including dances and singing, sports and handmade. Now being a grown-up person I love singing in karaoke, which helps me relax as much as going for a jogging in the early morning. I must confess that one of my passions is body art. I love painting admirable pictures on people’s skin. When I have a chance to participate in the competition I never miss it!

More About Me

Else being a little child I possessed a great sense of justice. Exactly that’s why I became a lawyer. If I am sure of my being right I will stand my ground till the end. It doesn't mean that I am stubborn. No way! I am always ready to discuss things and find compromises in all the aspects of my life. I am a broad-mined and vivacious lady. I am never against of spending time in the chair with the book in my hands. My favourite one is “All Quiet on the Western Front” by Re-marque. While reading this novel I was going nuts because of the injustice described in it.

Ideal Relationship

Many men think of lawyers as of strict cold women, but it is wrong. I am a very emotional and passionate lady. I need a partner who can express his feelings, somebody who is not afraid of telling “I love you”. I don’t want only to get, I also want to give. In my mind ideal relationships are once in which both of the partners are ready to understand each other and to find compromise when necessary in order to build a strong happy family.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!