HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Elena, ID: 3716847

Age: 20
City: Belaya Tserkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: interpreter
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


If you read these words, you try to find someone with whom youíll spend your life. I registered here because of the same reason. I am unique in that I will not try to find short-term relationships. I have serious purposes to create a family and live a happy life. Now Iíll tell some facts about me and if you have any questions, Iíll be happy to answer. I am a responsible, hard working and emotional person. I am attractive, charming, kind and honest with a great sense of humor, educated and well-mannered. Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. Do you agree with me? I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today.

More About Me

I havenít got many interests. Thatís not because I am lazy, thatís because I have no free time for my interests. But I enjoy cooking and Iím happy that my profession is connected with my interests. I like reading. I like detective stories. My musical tastes are different, but it depends on my mood. I like rap about love. I am romantic. I have not much time to watch TV but sometimes I spend an hour watching an interesting film. In the evening I often read newspapers, our local ones or magazines. I like fresh air and exercise. Iím sorry I have not much time for doing sports.

Ideal Relationship

Iím looking for a man I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. I'm looking forward to having more time to travel and enjoy the important things in life with my partner. There are so many places to see and things to do. I will not waste time with "shallow" interactions. I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!