HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Ekaterina, ID: 855343

Age: 25
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: private tutor of English
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I like active rest, sport and music. I love playing my guitar and start my day from yoga. I like swimming and sunbathing. I also like spending my free time on the nature. It give me much pleasure to meet my friends on the nature, playing guitar, singing and having fun. I would like to play for my second half one day.

More About Me

I can describe myself as an active, optimistic lady, very friendly and smart. I am open to people, honest, kind and responsive. I like my work and I like children so much, as I am a teacher I know how to speak with children and of course I want to have my own one day. I would like to tell you more about me during private communication. I hope you will find me very interesting person.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for an honest, kind man with a good sense humour, goals and dreams of happy future with Ukrainian lady. I search a serious man, who really wants to build strong relations. I don't want to play games. I want to see near with me sincere and respectful man, who will feel comfortable with me, who will ready to share our hobbies and lives with each other.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!