Victoria, ID: 3787107

Age: 20
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: student
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I strive for self-development. I have many hobbies and talents. I like to paint portraits, to take photos of nature and animals, and in the evenings I play the guitar. With great pleasure I read informative literature. If you want to know more, just text me. I'm sure our interests will coincide.

More About Me

I want to break my loneliness and find a good man for myself. I'm the way I am. For me, the main quality in a man is his personality. I like to live in a comfortable environment. I can and I like to cook. My main plus is my understanding of men. I'm always ready to listen and to support.

Ideal Relationship

The person should be beautiful inside and that way he becomes more beautiful outside as well. I'm expecting to get comfort and reliability from a man. I'm ready to go to compromise and I expect the same behavior from my beloved one. We need to complete each other. I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse, but, probably, reliability, mutual understanding, respect and decency in the man is what every woman wants. Perhaps I would be the one that you were looking for so long.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!