HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Olga, ID: 1798541

Olga's Videos

Age: 37
City: Vladivostok
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Administrator
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Most of all I love listening to the music, different styles... I do all with music.. Watching movies with my daughter, we like comedies, cartoons and sometimes horrors. Though I love sweeties (I can not live without them), I keep myself fit. Make up and elegant clothes. I try always look very feminine and sexy. Being a home girl to some extent, I like cooking. Well I can not say I am a chef but my dishes are worth tasting:) Knitting and making my home cozy, it helps me to relax and to think. If I have a spare minute, I can spend it on computer, surfing the Net. My daughter enjoy writing poems, I am really proud of her.

More About Me

My close people describe me as a very calm and kindhearted, faithful, loving and caring girl. They know they can always rely on me. I am very attentive and cheerful partner. Frankly speaking I am not too active: I enjoy spending time with my friends and outdoor activities however I prefer staying at home with my loving partner. You can say I have all: good job, home and child, many friends but I need love. I do not want anymore to wake up in the nights feeling lost and alone. All people who surround me think I am strong, I am trying to be strong for my daughter. But I need a man who will be strong for me, who will take away all my sorrows and give joy and happiness.

Ideal Relationship

is loving family where all love and support each other. I need a loving man... with kind heart and understanding soul. You should be faithful, attentive, honest, responsible and reliable. I think it is great if we have much in common. A man who will take me as I am. From my part I will do everything for him: you will be always happy■

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!