HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Olesia, ID: 3672336

Olesia's Videos

Age: 27
City: Sarni
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


When you imagine a teacher what are your first thoughts? A person who likes to yell, torture and check studentsí notebooks? These are not my hobbies! I like reading, listening to music, sports, spending time with my family and dog and other things that normal people like. Do you want to know my dream? But don't tell anybody. I dream to visit Tibet and India, so now you can guess that I am into spiritual and inspiring things. So what are your ways to inspire a woman?

More About Me

Have you ever met a woman who is funny and serious in the same time, active and lazy, romantic and realistic, tender and strong, crazy and normal at the same time? No? Congratulations! Now you are reading her profile. In fact it is all about how you influence me. Iím a good mother, daughter, teacher and friend. And I want to be the best wife in the world. Yes, I know it sounds loud, but I have a target and not afraid of obstacles.

Ideal Relationship

ďAt the moment when her eyes closed, when all feeling vanished in her, she thought that she felt a touch of fire imprinted on her lips, a kiss more burning than the red-hot iron of the executioner.Ē I cited the lines from one of my favorite books "The Hunchback of Notre-Dame". So my wish is to meet a man who make me feel like that. I am done with reading about love. I want to melt in this feeling with a man who is as sensual as I am and full of love which is temporarily asleep, but ready to awake it again.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!