Inna, ID: 3748173

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Fitness Trainer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Workout is one of my favourite hobbies. I like to exercise because it makes me feel energetic and physically fit most of the time. Morning exercise, makes me to start my day feeling happier in comparison to when I do not exercise. Similarly, my evening workout is like a stress buster to me. It makes me feel renewed and ready to go to work the next day without distress.

More About Me

I am witty and well-read. I think that intelligence and inner beauty has bigger importance than just good-looking. I have original way of thinking. You will never be bored with me! In spite of being easy-going person I have straight idea about such important things in our life, like friendship and love. I appreciate honesty very much, doesn't matter in what way it can be expressed. I accept criticism easy, it helps me to move on. I am not afraid of changes, it is always welcome in my life.

Ideal Relationship

I want to be with a powerful and wise man. With someone who will show me the best sides of this crazy life. I need a man with whom I would share all my tenderness and passion, who would open my heart to the bottom. If you have been touched while you have been reading these lines, please, write me. Maybe it is you, my man, the only one.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!