Ekaterina, ID: 1340147

Age: 29
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I like travel, visiting new places. I like animals, children, art, poems, reading, paint.. I am a romantic girl, a little dreamer, and still believe in miracles. My character can be described with the following words - decent, gentle, modest, cheerful, open minded, sociability and kindness.

More About Me

I am very positive girl, I try to think about all the things positively. I am very kind and responsive person, I try to do my best to help people in their hard times. I hate conflicts, so I try to avoid that situations. I like to make the home cosy, so I adore doing things around the house. I like to book and clean my home, I'm the very good householder:) I'm very romantic lady and I need to confess that I'm a dreamer...:)

Ideal Relationship

I thing every woman dreams of living with the REAL man... I am not the exception, I want him to make the decisions and to live the way he decided. I want him to be responsible for his words and actions. I want him to be strong to the circumstances. I don't want him to spend time for some things that won't bring happiness to the family. He should be the good example for our children.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!