Olga, ID: 3795293

Age: 29
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: Trainer of Twerk
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am very lucky, my work is related to my main interest. I am a teacher of dancing called Twerk. I love my job. I like to be inspired and to inspire. Also I love to sing. I like active rest, but not against sometimes to enjoy peace or serenity. Also, sometimes after a hard day I love to drive through the city, but driving is still one of my weakness.

More About Me

I am a bright and motivated person. I believe that we need to live and dream, realize that our dream comes true when we work for it. I am a sociable girl with a good sense of humor. For me the most important qualities are trust and respect. I improve myself every day and take all from life. People who are close to me, say that are filled of my positive energy. You have a chance to be one of those happy people!

Ideal Relationship

Reading my requirements for a man, you can tell how little you need for me. But in fact it is the most important thing that can be found in a second half. I dream about a strong, brave, kind, cheerful man. And most importantly it needs to be real and true. I know I'll find such a man here and sure you're not just looking at my profile, but interest by myself.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!