HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Alla, ID: 3547247

Age: 28
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: black
Occupation: anesthesiologist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love to cook something delicious to the people I like. I am a very inquisitive person and I enjoy getting to know and trying new things. When I have some free time I enjoy reading, listening to music, knitting. I love nature in all seasons a lot, so I adore having a walk or organize some hiking or just a picnic for my family and friends. We have so many picturesque place here in Ukraine. I enjoy keeping fit, so I do yoga.

More About Me

I want to believe that there is good in people and that it is not hopeless and there is love in the world. That is why I am here. We have become so worried about finances and what would the society think of us that nobody thinks any more about the most important things which are beauty and love. Beauty of nature is so captivating and there are still so many things that we don't know. Well, I want to feel love, I want to know love and I want to give my love to someone that will cherish it. I am looking for that person that values family as much as I do. Am I just dreaming and that person doesn't exist? You never know until you try and I am willing to try.

Ideal Relationship

My dream is to find my soul mate and have a happy family. My man should not be superhero for everybody my man will be my superhero! Just be your self my dear and tell me fair, do you have warm and love inside?

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!