Oksana, ID: 3581590

Age: 24
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Management)
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like dancing, drawing, reading, walking.

More About Me

I am happy and cheerful! I am serious in my search. I love a good sense of humor and to meet interesting people. I love children. I am a creative person. I am very sociable and I like to hang out with my friends very much. But sometimes I enjoy being alone and thinking and dreaming. I like being in good mood, and I try to smile even if I am in bad mood. I like to learn new things, to read good books. Recently I have learned to embroider and now this is my hobby. I enjoy cooking and I can cook everything, but may be you will teach me something new? I enjoy dancing and painting. There are some days when I feel creativity awaking in me and I make beautiful hairstyles for my friends. I like to communicate with my friends and spending time outdoors.

Ideal Relationship

I want a strong family that will gather together for all holidays. Family relationships should be based on mutual understanding and respect for each other. Your requirements and wishes for the future mate. In men I appreciate determination, courage, strength, intelligence, leadership and, of course, a good sense of humor. I am want to meet such a man, as they say, "like a stone wall." Most importantly that a man should respect his woman, and always support her in difficult situations. Who is ready to accept me whom I am. Who will be my mood for the whole life, and this mood is happiness that we will create together.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!