HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Valeria, ID: 2870024

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Every occasion to travel I had in life was awesome. I have already seen Portugal, Austria, Spain, Hungary, Turkey and Tunis. And I wish to think it is only the very beginning. I like to collect culinary recipes. When it tastes awesome, I have big desire to try repeating that dish for my family. Except of cooking, I also have time for gym and to play volleyball. We have girlsí volleyball team since school and it is hard to win a game playing with us. I like to listen to the music, it helps to digress from outside world. In the evening and when Iím in subway Iím reading books. I prefer classic literature.

More About Me

There is much more sense from quiet reflection than from desperation. Iím using my time as much efficiently as I can. Iím a person with exactly aims in life. The leading and pronounced of them is having loving relationships. My own family, lots of stories I hear and meet every day gave me an idea of relationships I want to have. To care, oh how much I would like to care of someone and get same attention. There is no more valuable thing in life than second half and Iím never agreeing if someone says something different. I like to communicate with people, in the end of it all communication with people seduces to introspection. It is never late to become better person and it is always important to stay a good person in any situation. I like to enjoy nature and outdoors, I like that every time of the year is full of different scents and colors. I like to see how different nature is at different places of the world.

Ideal Relationship

Iím looking for man who is ready to have quiet life. I will always support and give an advice when it is required. Man should be an impersonation of manliness and reliability. I need to feel quietly near him. Like we are sitting together and listening to soothing sound of waves. Anyway it is better start from communication and then moving forward from it.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!