have a question? Live customer support +1(888) 989-4889     +1(877) 989-4595
 
Single Russian Girl Irina 3773478

Irina, ID: 3773478

Chat with Irina now!

Email Irina

Send Irina a Gift

Send a Flirt to Irina

Add Irina to Favorites

Beautiful Russian Woman Irina from Odessa

Member Comments

So far it has been very positive, lots of woman my age great to talk to, and we have lots in common. I can't wait to meet my dream wife here.
- Kevin P., Canada on 29 October 2007

Age: 31
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: doctor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I will tell just some words now. If you want to know more you will ask me. Right? I wonít show myself like an open book now, because I believe that a woman mustn't open all her secrets to everyone! A real lady should stay a little bit mystery. I belong to that kind of people who will stay kind and polite whatever happens. I always try to keep self-control and stay reserved with people, though I am a very emotional person and I like showing my positive emotions. Usually I feel free with people and act the way I am and I am a cheerful lady. If a person tries to find something beautiful and good in everything around then this is a happy person.

More About Me

Everything I do I do it with love and put in it all the strength I have. I donít have a lot of hobbies, because I think that if you do something you must do it very well. At the same time any kind of hobby takes you a lot of time to be done in a perfect way. It is better to choose one thing and develop it until it becomes perfect than do ten actions at once and reach no result in any of them. For example I adore cooking. I can cook one dish the whole day, but at the end it will be the most delicious meal you can try. If I decided to do sports then I will visit a gym at least three times a week and not less, because I like it and it was my choice to start doing sports.

Ideal Relationship

The person I want to see next to me must be kind and honest. Of course I pay attention to the appearance, because I take care of my look so I want my future man to do the same. I need a tidy man who will never go out in dirty shoes. My example can sound funny to you, but in general I hope that you understood what I meant. I want to build relationships with a man, who can do volunteer work instead of having rest with friends on Saturdays.

Looking For An Age Group

31 - 61

Let Irina know who her
secret admirer is.

boom

Sign up for FREE to view this profile

It's quick and easy to create your profile

I have read and fully understood the Dream Marriage
Terms and Conditions
Already Registered? Login here