Galina, ID: 3593415

Galina's Videos

Age: 20
City: Uman
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Designer
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


People say that I am communicative, sincere, kind, tender, sentimental, romantic, intelligent, with a great sense of humor. I think, I am a calm, well-tempered person and rather modest. I am quite sociable and talkative and I like being around people. I have a lot of friends and acquaintances. But sometimes I have those swings of mood when I feel sad and want to stay alone for some time. I think thatís quite OK because everybody has such moments. I like everything positive and when I have some problems I always try to find positive moments in them. I like to help people around and see how they become happy. I like kind, honest, polite, reliable and responsible people. And I hate when people are rude and aggressive. I always listen to my parents and friendsí advices but I make my own decisions. Iím not easily influenced. Iím passionate about studying and I always have a new goal to achieve.

More About Me

Now I am doing sports a lot, go to the gym and run at the stadium. Sometimes I play different sport games for health and pleasure. I usually play such games as volley-ball, basketball, tennis, and sometimes football. Iím also singing a little and my friends say Iím talented. Iím not sure, but they now better. I love drawing and painting and when I have time I do it with great pleasure. I like reading very much. I like watching films in English and listening to songs in English and translating them. The Internet helps a lot. I donít play computer games. They are boring. Itís much better to meet with my friends and spend time together. And of course I like music! You see, itís me - a person with his good and not good characteristics, liking this and hating that. But itís interesting for me to live, to open new things.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to find a person who could carry on a conversation whether the topic is serious or silly. A sense of humor plays an important role in relations. But depending on the situation, a person must be a serious and capable to take serious decisions. I want to be under the protection of man. Relationships need to stand the test of time. A house will become home when it will be full of love and respectfulness. Nothing can be compared with the moments two people in love can share it together. Are you practical and a romantic? Are you spontaneous and not stereotypical? Me too. We can start by comparing our dreams and actions each other.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!